TECO - Automation - Head office

Head office

Switchboard   +420 321 401 111 teco@tecomat.com
       
Orders     orders@tecomat.cz
       
Sales Dep.
Alena Valentova +420 321 401 118 valentova@tecomat.cz
  Tomas Smucr +420 321 401 122 smucr@tecomat.cz
  Magda Dynybilova +420 321 401 119 dynybilova@tecomat.cz
  Jana Havlinova +420 321 401 115 havlinova@tecomat.cz
       
Technical Support     support.tecomat.cz/en
       
       
Repairs, complaints      warranty@tecomat.cz
(6:00-14:00) Pavel Mikes +420 602 377 431 mikes@tecomat.cz
       
Nonstop service, 24/7/365 Czech Rep. only   +420 602 352 967  
       
Purchasing Dep. Vit Franc +420 321 401 144 franc@tecomat.cz
  Patrik Jindrich +420 321 401 143 jindrich@tecomat.cz
       
 Marketing   Eva Coubalová +420 724 353 014  coubalova@tecomat.cz

Contact form