TECO - Automation - Sales managers

Sales managers

Vlastimil Mach Sales Team Manager +420 602 377 432 mach@tecomat.cz
       
Radek Jahn Sales Rep. North and East Moravia +420 724 353 014 jahn@tecomat.cz
Ing. Josef Siska Sales Rep. South Moravia +420 607 234 257 siska@tecomat.cz
Mgr. Miloslav Kolcaba Sales Rep. Russian speaking countries +420 724 211 281 kolcaba@tecomat.cz
Mgr. Jaroslav Musil Marketing +420 602 453 663 musil@tecomat.cz
       
Ing. Ladislav Smejkal, CSc.  Cooperation with universities +420 606 711 314 smejkal@tecomat.cz
       
Ing. Anas Lutfi Sales Rep. Middle East countries +97 143 205 447 lutfi.a@tecomat.cz
Alexander Karnaukhov Sales Rep. Russia +7922 203 84 84 sales@tekomat.ru